Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com Fortuna | Cosmosdex

[Fortuna]

[Fortuna]

> Continue

Devon

No healing or giving anything to your creature until the tournament is over. If your animal is so hurt it can't leave its pen, then that's a loss. Other than that it would be nice if your creature stopped fighting once a forfeit is called but it's not an official rule, it's just polite. That being said if your creature attacks a trainer, or if a trainer attacks, that's a loss, and the attacker will have to pay damages, something you don't have to do if your creature kills a creature though.

This is an ad.